Good Day Sunshine (versión)

02

Good Day Sunshine/ Corridor Music

McCartney

2:33

Valoración: ☆☆☆

Autor: Paul McCartney

Incluida en: Give My Regards to Broad Street 

Lanzamiento: 22 Octubre 1984

Original en Revolver

 

 

Paul :       Vocals, plus all instruments

George Martin :      Piano

image

Good day sunshine,

good day sunshine,

good day sunshine.

 

I need to laugh,

and when the sun is out,

I’ve got something I can laugh about.

 

I feel good

in a special way,

I’m in love and it’s a sunny day.

 

Good day sunshine,

good day sunshine,

good day sunshine.

 

We take a walk,

the sun is shining down,

burns my feet as I touch the ground.

 

Good day sunshine,

good day sunshine,

good day sunshine.

 

Then we lie

beneath a shady tree,

I love her and she’s loving me.

 

She feels good, (she feels good)

she knows she’s looking fine,

I’m so proud to know that she is mine.

 

Good day sunshine,

good day sunshine,

good day sunshine.

 

Good day sunshine,

good day sunshine,

good day sunshine.

 

Good day sunshine, good day sunshine,

good day sunshine. Good day sunshine,

good day sunshine, good day sunshine.

Buenos días, sol

buenos días, sol

buenos días, sol

 

Necesito reír

y cuando sale el sol

tengo algo por lo que puedo reír

 

me siento bien

de una manera especial

estoy enamorado y es un día soleado

 

Buenos días, sol

buenos días, sol

buenos días, sol

 

Paseamos,

El sol está brillando

me quemo los pies cuando tocan el suelo

 

Buenos días, sol

buenos días, sol

buenos días, sol

 

Y cuando nos tumbamos

bajo la sombra de un árbol

yo la amo y ella me ama amí

 

Ella se siente bien, (se siente bien)

sabe que está preciosa

estoy tan orgulloso de saber que es mía

 

Buenos días, sol

buenos días, sol

buenos días, sol

 

Buenos días, sol

buenos días, sol

buenos días, sol

 

Good day sunshine, good day sunshine,

good day sunshine. Good day sunshine,

good day sunshine, good day sunshine.

Responder

