Cosmically Conscious

01.

Y recuerda ser … cósmicamente consciente

4.39 

Paul : Lead and Backing Vocal, Sitar, Ocarina Acoustic Guitar, Bass

Linda McCartney: Backing Vocal, Keyboards

Hamish Stuart: Backing Vocal, Electric Guitar

Robbie Mclntosh: Backing Vocal, Electric Guitar

Paul “Wix” Wickens: Backing Vocal, Keyboards

Blair Cunningham: Backing Vocal, Drums

image

imageEl tema oculto que en el single incluye la versión completa.

El Maharishi les decía:
“Venga, vamos, tenemos que convertirnos en una conciencia cósmica.

 Unámonos en una conciencia cósmica.

¡Cuánta dicha!

 

Come and be cosmically conscious,

Cosmically conscious with me.

Come and be cosmically conscious,

Cosmically conscious with me.

 

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy,           such a joy-joy,

Such a joy,                  such a joy.

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy,           such a joy-joy,

Such a joy,                  such a joy.

 

Got to be cosmically conscious,

Cosmically conscious with me. (ooh -)

How to be cosmically conscious,

Cosmically conscious with me.

 

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy,  such a joy-joy,

Such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy.

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy,

It’s such a joy.

 

Oh!

 

Come and be cosmically conscious,

Cosmically conscious with me, yeah.

How to be cosmically conscious,

Cosmically conscious with me.

 

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy,  such a joy-joy,

Such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy.

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy,

It’s such a joy.

It’s such a joy.

 

Oh-oh.

Oh-oh-oh.

Oh yeah, oh yeah.

 

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy,  such a joy-joy,

Such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy.

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy,

It’s such a joy.

 

Cosmically conscious.

 

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah,

oh yeah, oh yeah,

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah…

 

It’s such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy,

Such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy.

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy,

It’s such a joy.

 

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh,

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh,

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh,

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh,

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh,

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh…

 

Yeah, I know,

Said I know,

I know I’m gonna go.

 

Yeah, yeah, can you take me down to the river,

You can take me down to the river,

Baby, take me down to the river,

Where the waters flow

Ven y sé cósmicamente consciente,

Cósmicamente consciente conmigo.

Ven y sé cósmicamente consciente,

Cósmicamente consciente conmigo.

 

Cuanta dicha,

such a joy-joy,           such a joy-joy,

Such a joy,              such a joy.

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy,           such a joy-joy,

Such a joy,              such a joy.

 

Tienes que ser cósmicamente consciente,

Cósmicamente consciente conmigo.

Como ser cósmicamente consciente,

Cósmicamente consciente conmigo.

 

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy,  such a joy-joy,

Such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy.

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy,

It’s such a joy.

 

Oh!

 

Ven y sé cósmicamente consciente,

Cósmicamente consciente conmigo.

Como ser cósmicamente consciente,

Cósmicamente consciente conmigo.

 

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy,  such a joy-joy,

Such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy.

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy,

It’s such a joy.

It’s such a joy.

 

Oh-oh.

Oh-oh-oh.

Oh yeah, oh yeah.

 

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy,  such a joy-joy,

Such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy.

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy,

It’s such a joy.

 

Cosmically conscious.

 

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah,

oh yeah, oh yeah,

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah…

 

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy,

Such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy.

It’s such a joy-joy,

such a joy-joy, such a joy-joy,

It’s such a joy.

 

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh,

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh,

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh,

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh,

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh,

It’s a joy-joy, oh, it’s a joy-joy, oh…

 

Sí,  yo sé

¡Dije, que sé!

Sé que voy a ir.

 

Sí, sí  ¿Puedes llevarme hasta el río?

¿Puedes llevarme hasta el río?

Nena llévame al río?

Donde las aguas fluyen.

Responder

