06. "Life´s a Pill"

06.

“Life´s a Pill”

3:08.

 

Yeah

 

Somehow I never knew

What you were dreaming of

You think I’m going to lose

But I’ll win in the end

 

I can see you peering through me

Catching a glimpse you understand

I love your sense of my moral values

I want to lend a helping hand

 

I can see the words flying in the sky tonight

Popping out of every little corner of my mind

Take a look around and try to calm my senses down

Life’s a pill give it to me now

 

Someone was beating me

And now I’m bleeding still

I know the pain will leave

When troubles disappear

 

Into the night incense burning

You put it out but I relight

You love my sense of moral values

You want to lend a helping hand

 

I can see the words flying in the sky tonight

Popping out of every little corner of my mind

Take a sip of milk and try to calm my senses down

Life’s a pill give it to me now

 

I can see the words flying in the sky tonight

Popping out of every little corner of my mind

Take a look around and try to calm my senses down

Life’s a pill give it to me now

 

Singing life’s a pill give it to me now

 

Responder

