11. "Snow"

11.

“Snow”

4:56.

 

  • 11 – Snow.mp3
  • Nighttime falls on Manhattan city

    New York you like white snow

    I’m on the fence for you

    I’m in the zone glancing at you

    Dancing with you for the very first time

    Dance for the very first time

    It’s nighttime,

    It’s the nighttime,

    It’s nighttime

     

    I’m crying snow

    I’m crying forever for you

    Holy water

    Drench me in holy water

    I dance in a pool of holy water and light

    Red sky at night sailor’s delight

    Red sky in the morning sailor’s warning

    Wet paper pushes against me

    Against my forehead

    Against my face

     

    It’s the devil’s work and all

    White willows and black paint

    Black willows and white paint

    Black widow with an hourglass on her back

    Showed the sign

     

    Brown recluses

    Black widows and white snow

    Butterfly of pages

    Letters and words

     

    Responder

