World without love

Febrero
1964

World without love (Paul McCartney)

Peter and Gordon

image

 imageimage

Track

Tema

Autor

Time

A

A World Without Love

Lennon, McCartney

2:38.

B

If I Were You

Asher, Waller

2:27

imageAutor: Paul McCartney                 Lanzamiento: 28 de febrero de 1964

04 th Abril 1964

11 th

18 th

25 th

Autor

Cara A Single

01.

01.

01.

02.

The Beatles

Can’t Buy Me Love

02.

02.

04.

09.

Billy J Kramer And The Dakotas

Little Children

03.

05.

06.

10.

The Hollies

Just One Look

04.

06.

06.

08.

The Rolling Stones

Not Fade Away

07.

10.

14

23

The Dave Clark Five

Bits And Pieces

11.

09.

07.

07.

Applejacks

Tell Me When

13.

04.

02.

01.

Peter And Gordon

World Without Love

18.

17.

18.

22.

Elvis Presley

Viva Las Vegas

20.

14

11

14

Swinging Blue Jeans

Good Golly Miss Molly

21.

27

38

44

The Searchers

Needles And Pins

22.

26

30

48

Brian Poole And The Tremeloes

Candy Man

24.

28

34

42

Roy Orbison

Borne On The Wind

27.

16

10

05.

Millie

My Boy Lollipop

28.

32

40

49

Gerry And The Pacemakers

I’m The One

30.

24

24

27

Bern Elliott And The Fenmen

New Orleans

31.

18

13

12

Mojos

Everything’s Alright

33.

50

50

 

Manfred Mann

5-4-3-2-1

35.

45

 

 

Del Shannon

Mary Jane

41.

47

 

 

Ronettes

Baby I Love You

42.

40

48

50

The Beatles

I Want To Hold Your Hand

44.

 

 

 

Swinging Blue Jeans

Hippy Hippy Shake

 

 

31.

17

Gerry And The Pacemakers

Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Crying

 

 

29.

16

Manfred Mann

Hubble Bubble Toil And Trouble

 

 

42.

24

Merseybeats

Don’t Turn Around

 

 

39.

29

The Animals

Baby Let Me Take You Home

 

42.

47

 

The Beatles

She Loves You

 

 

20.

4

The Searchers

Don’t Throw Your Love Away

No me importa lo que digan,

no me quiero quedar…

En un mundo sin amor

Please lock me away,

and don’t allow the day

here Inside

where I hide

with my loneliness.

 

I don’t care what they say.

I won’t stay

in a world without love.

 

Birds sing out of tune

and rain drops hide the moon

I’m OK, here I’ll stay

with my loneliness.

 

I don’t care what they say.

I won’t stay

in a world without love.

 

So I wait and in a while

I will see my true love smile

She may come, I know not when,

when she does, I’ll know,

 

so baby

until then, lock me away

And don’t allow the day here.

Inside where I hide

with my loneliness

 

I don’t care what they say.

I won’t stay

in a world without love

Por favor, enciérrame bajo llave …

Y no permitas que el día …

Entre aquí,

donde me escondo,…

con mi soledad

 

No me importa lo que digan,

no me quedaré …

En un mundo sin amor

 

Los pájaros cantan fuera de tono …

y nubes negras esconden la luna

Estoy bien, aquí, me quedaré …

con mi soledad

 

No me importa lo que digan,

no permaneceré…

En un mundo sin amor

 

Así que espero, que dentro de un rato …

Veré la sonrisa de mi verdadero amor

Ella quizá venga, no sé cuándo,

cuando la haga, lo sabré

 

Así que, Nena,

hasta entonces enciérrame bajo llave …

Y no permitas que el día

Entre aquí, donde me escondo,…

con mi soledad

 

No me importa lo que digan,

no me quedaré …

En un mundo sin amor

Responder

