Nobody I Know

29 Mayo
1964

Nobody I Know

Peter and Gordon

 imageimageimageimage

 

 

 

Nobody I Know” – “You Don’t Have To Tell Me”
Autor: Paul McCartney
29 Mayo 1964 (UK)  15 Junio 1964 (US)

España: Nobody I Know – A world without love

imageimage

Nobody I know

could love me more than you

You can give me so much

love, it seems untrue

 

Listen to the bird

who sings it to the tree

And then when you’ve heard

him see if you agree

 

Nobody I know

could love you more than me

 

Everywhere I go

the sun comes shinin’ through

Everyone I know

is sure it shines for you

 

Even in my dreams

I look into your eyes

Suddenly it seems

I’ve found a paradise

 

Everywhere I go

the sun comes shinin’ through

 

It means so much

to be a part

Of a heart

of a wonderful one

 

When other lovers are gone

We’ll live on,

we’ll live on

 

Even in my dreams

I look into your eyes

Suddenly it seems

I’ve found a paradise

 

Everywhere I go

the sun comes shinin’ through

 

Nobody I know

could love me more than you

You can give me so much

love it seems untrue

 

Listen to the bird

who sings it to the tree

And then when you’ve heard

him see if you agree

 

Nobody I know

could love you more than me

Nobody I know

could love you more than me

No conozco a nadie

que pudiera amarme más que tú

Podrías darme tanto

amor, que parecería imposible


Escucha al pájaro

que se lo canta al árbol

Y después cuando le hayas escuchado

a ver si estás de acuerdo

 
No conozco a nadie

que pudiera amarte más que yo

 

A cualquier sitio que voy

llega el sol iluminándolo
Todo el mundo que conozco

asegura este brillo es por ti


Incluso en mis sueños

miro dentro de tus ojos
Y de repente parece

que he encontrado el paraíso


A cualquier lugar que voy

el sol llega iluminándolo

 

Significa tanto

ser una parte

del corazón

de alguien maravilloso

 
Cuando otros amantes terminen,

nosotros seguiremos vivos…

seguiremos vivos…

 

Incluso en mis sueños

miro dentro de tus ojos
Y de repente parece que

he encontrado el paraíso

 
A cualquier lugar que voy

el sol llega iluminándolo

 

No conozco a nadie

que pudiera amarme más que tú
Podrías darme tanto

amor que parecería imposible

 
Escucha al pájaro

que se lo canta al árbol

Y después cuando le hayas escuchado

“dime” si estás de acuerdo

 
No conozco a nadie

que pudiera amarte más que yo
No conozco a nadie

que pudiera amarte más que yo

Responder

