Struggle

15

Struggle

5:09

ストラグル / Struggle

Productor: Giles Martin

 

 

Want to get you …in my heart again

Want to love you … once more

Want to have you … in my heart again

Want to get you … once more

 

If you wanna love,      

if you wanna fight

It Doesn’t really matter,  

I want you tonight

 

(American Indian interlude, drums)

 

When I get you …home,

what I wanna do

Babe, I wanna … sample

everything … with you

 

Yes, I wanna love you,

I don’t wanna fight

I can think of something

when I get you home tonight

 

All I want is loving,

anything will do

I’m your glass of poison

and I’m acting up on you

 

If you wanna love,

if you wanna fight

It doesn’t really matter,

I want you tonight

 

If you wanna love,

if you wanna fight

It doesn’t really matter,

I want you tonight

 

(“A preacher”)

 

Yeah, you know what you got here

You got the same old story happening again

The eternal struggle,

the destiny of man

 

It’s the same old story,

it’s happening again

Life’s eternal struggle,

the destiny of man

 

If you wanna love,

if you wanna fight

It doesn’t really matter,

I want you tonight

 

All I want is love,

anything will do

I’m your glass of poison

and I’m acting up on you

 

(Spoken like a preacher)

 

It’s the same old song

Being sung in the background,

being sung up front

 

But if you wanna get it right,

you gotta listen

Heed my words,

listen to me!

 

(xylophone with humming from Paul)

 

Anytime you want me,

I’m not hard to find

I can’t get your loving,

I can’t get you off my mind

 

But if I need you sometime,

you got me here right now

We can work it out together,

we’ll get through this somehow

 

It’s the same old story,

it’s happening again

Life’s eternal struggle,

the destiny of man [x4]

 

It’s the same old story,

it’s happening again

Life’s eternal struggle …

Responder

