Children Children

A 06

Children Children

McCartney-Laine

2:20.

Album: London Town – Tema: A-06 

 

McCartney Vocals, Bass, Drums, Guitars, Keyboards, Violín

Linda McCartney  Backing Vocal

Denny Laine Guitars, Vocals (Principal)

Productor: Paul McCartney

Ingeniero:  Geoff Emerick

image

 

 

I know a tyne waterfall

A magic little place

Where we can play together

And watch the fishes race

 

Children children where are you

Hiding in the forest

playing in the rain

I hope you not too far away

For me to see again

 

Oh Well I know where there’s a fairy

Who will invite us all to tea

But she won’t let me in alone

You’ll have to come with me

 

Children children where are you

Hiding in the forest

playing in the rain

I hope you not too far away

For me to see again

 

I know a tyne waterfall

A magic little place

Where we can play together

And watch the fishes race

 

Children children where are you

Hiding in the forest

playing in the rain

I hope you not too far away

For me to see again

Conozco la cascada de una poza…

un pequeño lugar mágico

Dónde podemos jugar juntos…

 y ver las carreras de peces

 

Chicos, Chicos ¿Dónde estáis?

Escondidos en el bosque,

Jugando bajo la catarata (lluvia)

Espero que no estéis muy lejos …

para yo veros, otra vez

 

Oh bueno, sé donde hay un hada …

qué nos invitará a todos a tomar el té

Pero no me dejará entrar solo …

Tendréis que venir conmigo

 

Chicos, Chicos ¿Dónde estáis?

¿Escondidos en el bosque,

jugando bajo la catarata?

Espero que no estéis tan lejos …

para veros otra vez

 

Conozco la poza de una cascada …

un pequeño lugar mágico

Dónde nosotros podemos jugar juntos …

y ver carreras de peces

 

Chicos, Chicos ¿Dónde estáis?

¿Escondidos en el bosque,

jugando bajo la catarata?

Espero que no estéis tan lejos …

para yo veros otra vez

Responder

