Never Let You Go

10

Never Let You Gol Lennon/Chambers

3:57

image

Let me take you to a place

where all you need is love

Close your eyes

deep down inside your will is from above

 

Oh can’t you see

that I will Never Let You Go

You will be free

and I will  Never Let You Go…

 

Open your mind

and your heart will often dare to dream

Hold my hand

and we shall fly to somewhere in between

 

Oh can’t you see that I will

Never Let You Go

You will be free and I will

Never Let You Go…

 

I can see by the look

in your eyes

That you want to be free

Come along and you’ll see

We can fly to the stars

between Venus and Mars

I won’t fail you…

 

Oh can’t you see that I will

Never Let You Go

You will be free and I will

Never Let You Go

 

Oh can’t you see that

I will Never Let You Go

You will be free and I will

Never Let You Go…

 

I will always cradle you

My heart and soul…

Déjame llevarte a un lugar

donde lo único que necesitarás es el amor

Cierra los ojos,

muy dentro de ti tu voluntad viene de arriba

 

Es que no te das cuenta

que yo…Nunca de dejaré

Serás libre

 y yo … Nunca te dejaré

 

Abre tu mente

 y tu corazón se atreverá a soñar

Sujeta mi mano

y volaremos a algún lugar entre medio

 

Es que no te das cuenta

que yo…Nunca de dejaré

Serás libre

 y yo … Nunca te dejaré

 

Puedo ver al ver

tu mirada

Que quieres ser libre

Ven y verás

Que podemos volar a las estrellas

entre Venus y Marte

No te fallaré

 

Es que no te das cuenta

que yo…Nunca de dejaré

Serás libre

 y yo … Nunca te dejaré

 

Es que no te das cuenta

que yo…Nunca de dejaré

Serás libre

 y yo … Nunca te dejaré

 

Siempre te acunaré

Mi corazón y mi alma

Responder

