O.K. for You

A 02

          0.K. for You l Lennon, Clayton, Morales, C. Luggeri

3:38

 

You don’t make me feel

like I used to do, Oh no

’cause I’ve already seen

the other side of you, Oh yeah

 

Look at me while

you’re smiling through your lies

Swear blind,

they ain’t nothing you can hide.

 

It’s O.K. for you

’cause it’s O.K. O.K.

It’s O.K. for you,

there ain’t nothing to disguise

 

You suck me in,

and then you spit me out

It makes me wanna scream,

and it makes me wanna shout.

 

I don’t need you now

like I used to do, Oh no

’cause I’ve found another girl

who’s completely true, Oh yeah

 

Turn away,

try to  catch me with your spies

Mirror cracks,

see the devil in your eyes.

 

It’s O.K. for you

’cause it’s O.K. O.K.

It’s O.K. for you,

there ain’t nothing to disguise

 

You suck me in,

and then you spit me out

It makes me wanna scream,

and it makes me wanna shout.

 

It’s O.K. for you

’cause it’s O.K. O.K.

It’s O.K. for you,

there ain’t nothin you can hide

 

You suck me in,

and then you spit me out

It makes me wanna scream,

and it makes me wanna shout.

Responder

