Give Me Something

A 04

Dame algo Ono

1:34

 

The food is cold,

Your eyes are cold,

The window’s cold,

The bed is cold,

 

Give me something that’s not cold,

Come on, come on,

Give me something that’s not cold,

Come on, come on,

Give me something that’s not cold,

Come on, come on,

Give me, give me

 

The chair is hard,

Your voice is hard,

The money’s hard,

The living’s hard,

 

Give me something that’s not hard,

Come on, come on,

Give me something that’s not hard,

Come on, come on,

Give me something that’s not hard,

Come on, come on,

Give me, give me, give me

 

And I’ll give you a heartbeat,

And a bit of tear and flesh,

It’s not very much but while it’s there,

You can have it,

you can have it.

La comida está fría
Tus ojos están fríos
La ventana está fría
La cama está fría

 

Dame algo que no esté frio
Venga, Vamos
Dame algo que no esté frio
Venga, Vamos

Dame algo que no esté frio
Venga, Vamos

Dame, Dame

 

La silla es dura
Tu voz es dura
El dinero es duro
La vida es dura


Dame algo que no sea duro
Venga, Vamos
Dame algo que no sea duro
Venga, Vamos
Dame algo que no sea duro
Venga, Vamos
Dame, Dame, Dame

 

Y yo te daré el latido de mi corazón
Y un pedazo de lágrima y carne
No es demasiado, pero mientras esté ahí
Puedes tenerlo,
Puedes tenerlo

Responder

