Light from your lighthouse

06

La luz de tu faro

2:35

image

Deja que brille, Deja que brille,

Deja que la luz de tu faro …me ilumine

 

 

When the sky is filled up

with storms (stones?) and heavy rain

And trouble starts sliding

across your mind

 

It’s hard for me to see

Which road I’ve gotta take

I know I need to find a way

to leave it all behind

 

Let it shine on

Let it shine on

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

 

Let it shine on

Yeah, let it shine on

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

 

And when the night is filled up

with storms and heavy rain

And trouble comes sliding

across my mind

 

It’s hard for me to see

Which road I’m gonna take

I know I need to find a way

to leave it all behind

 

Let it shine on

Let it shine on

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

 

Let it shine on

Yeah, let it shine on

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

 

Let it shine on (shine)

Let it shine on (shine)

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

 

Let it shine on (shine)

Let it shine on (shine)

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

 

Let it shine on (shine)

Let it shine on (shine)

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

 

Let it shine on (shine on you)

Let it shine on (shine)

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

Cuando el cielo se llene

de tormentas y lluvias torrenciales.

Y la preocupación empiece

a cruzarse por tu mente

 

Me resulta difícil ver …

que camino que tengo que tomar

Y sé que necesito encontrar una manera

para dejar todo atrás

 

Déjala que brille,

Déjala que brille,

Deja que la luz de tu faro

me ilumine

 

Déjala que brille,

Sí déjala que brille,

Deja que la luz de tu faro

me ilumine

 

Y cuando la noche se llene

de tormentas y lluvias torrenciales.

Y la preocupación empiece

a cruzarse por mi mente

 

Me resulta difícil ver …

que camino que tengo que tomar

sé que necesito encontrar una manera

para dejar todo atrás (olvidar)

 

Déjala que brille,

Déjala que brille,

Deja que la luz de tu faro

me ilumine

 

Déjala que brille,

Sí, déjala que brille,

Deja que la luz de tu faro

me ilumine

 

Let it shine on (shine)

Let it shine on (shine)

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

 

Let it shine on (shine)

Let it shine on (shine)

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

 

Let it shine on (shine)

Let it shine on (shine)

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

 

Let it shine on (shine on you)

Let it shine on (shine)

Let the light from your lighthouse

shine on me

Responder

